Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopaedic Associates, has been providing Albany and the surrounding areas with quality orthopaedic care for many years. The specialists at Orthopaedic Associates consider quality patient care to be their top priority, and strive to deliver care in a friendly, timely, and cost-efficient manner.

Our staff is concerned with helping you recover quickly, while still paying attention to your individual needs.

See Our Physicians

Administrative Staff

Cheryl Boyles, CEO cher@albones.com
Kristi Beamon, CFO kbeamon@albones.com
Julie Tabb, Director of Physical Therapy Services jscott@albones.com
Don Lewis, Director of Occupational Therapy Services dlewis@albones.com
Stephanie Rheney, Manager, Orthocare Surgery Center srheney@albones.com

Team Leaders

Abby Broome – Administrative abroome@albones.com
Ernest Hall – Clinical ehall@albones.com
Tripp Robbins – Radiology trobbins@albones.com
Melissa Bates – Billing mbates@albones.com
Jennifer Suggs – Front Office jsuggs@albones.com